Filter by
  • Gary B

    PALMYRA, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Oil change, got in and got out

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bell Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Traci S

    ADRIAN, MI | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Timely and courteous

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bell Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Shirley H

    BROOKLYN, MI | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Great

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 13, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Thomas S

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Very timely friendly service

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 9, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Shirley C

    MORENCI, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Quick and convenient service. Professional and pleasant personnel.

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 9, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bell Chevrolet, Inc.
  • Jon T

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2020
    The process was a little long, but everyone was great!

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 8, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David C

    ADRIAN, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Always a good experience. They were running a bit behind so they suggested a loaner vehicle. Friendly people.

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 7, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Rodney S

    ADRIAN, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Fixed all problems in a timely manner

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 7, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Aimee D

    ADRIAN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    Matt Marok was the dealer who helped me. He went above and beyond in finding the vehicle that I specifically asked for! The Man had his work cut out for him as I was VERY specific as to what I wanted & was not going to settle for anything less! Matt is great asset to your Greg Bell Chevrolet team! Don't lose him...please! As I will be sending anyone who mentions they are looking for a new vehicle, to him, as well as, going back to him when it comes time to buying a vehicle for our daughter, when she turns 16. Again, please tell Matt Thank you for his wonderful service!

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 6, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Matt was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!
  • Richard G

    ADRIAN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    Everyone at the dealership from sales to service is very professional and helpful.

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 6, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you found our team was so professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are always happy to help. Have a great day!