Filter by
  • Dawn R

    DEERFIELD, MI | 1999 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    It was fine and set up safely

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 11, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael M

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2021
    The Collision Shop did a great job. The car is like new.

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Timothy S

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Very responsive team. Woulf definitely recommend

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Sandra V

    MORENCI, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Tim Bovee went out of his way to get me exactly what I was looking for! He's very good at his job and we will continue to use him on all our future vehicles. I refer him to all my friends and family!!

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tim here at Bell Chevrolet, Inc.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Walter B

    ADRIAN, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Jerry Hayes went above and beyond to assure I was taken care of when I brought my car in on a Saturday. The write up guys are always friendly and knowledgeable and I like doing business with Bell Chevrolet.

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rita P

    CLINTON, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Great people

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Chevrolet, Inc.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert J

    ADRIAN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Fast professional service.

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 8, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Bell Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Forrest B

    MORENCI, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Went very well. Complete process went quickly

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 6, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jody M

    BRITTON, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Good friendly service

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 6, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Patricia D

    ADRIAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    The salesman was very helpful and gracious. Excellent experience !!

    Response from BELL CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 6, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!